EUROPA WORKING GROUP ON ||C++


EUROPA CONTACT LIST

ORGANISATION & CONTACTS ADDRESS PHONE, FAX & EMAIL
CEC DG3/F5
Michael Arentoft
BU31 1/37
31 Avenue de Beaulieu
B-1049
Brussels
BELGIUM
Tel: +32 2 296 3886
Fax: +32 2 296 1692
Email: mare@dg13.cec.be
CPP
Peter Flanders
Centennial Court
Easthampstead Road
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1YQ
Tel:
Fax: +44 1344 305 544
Email: pmf@cppuk.co.uk
GMD First
Joerg Nolte
Institute for Computer Architecture and S/ware Research
Rudower Chaussee 5
D-12489 Berlin
GERMANY
Tel: +49 30 63 92 18 41
Fax: +49 30 63 92 18 05
Email: jon@first.gmd.de
ICL
Bill O'Riordan
Owen Evans
Malcolm Rigg
Lovelace Road
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 8SN
Tel: +44 1344 472 887 (BO)
Fax: +44 1344 472 700 (BO)
Email: wor@oasis.icl.co.uk
Email: owen@sst.icl.co.uk
Email: malcolm@sst.icl.co.uk
ILOG
Mari Georges
Dominique Delamarre
9 rue de Verdun
BP 85
94253 Gentilly Cedex
FRANCE
Tel: +33 1 49 08 35 57
Fax: +33 1 49 08 35 10
Email: georges@ilog.fr
Email: delamar@ilog.fr
INRIA
Philippe Mussi
Denis Caromel
2004 route des Lucioles
BP93
F-06902 Sophia Antipolis
CEDEX
FRANCE
Tel: +33 93 65 78 91
Fax: +33 93 65 78 58
Email: Philippe.Mussi@sophia.inria.fr
Email: dcaromel@manolo.inria.fr
IRIT UPS
Jean-Marc Challier
118 Rte de Narbonne
31062 Cedex
Toulouse
France
Email: challier@irit.fr
KING'S COLLEGE LONDON
Russel Winder
Department of Computer Science
Strand
London
WC2R 2LS
UK
Tel: +44 20 7848 2679
Fax: +44 20 7848 2851
Email: R.Winder@dcs.kcl.ac.uk
LPAC
Peter Dzwig
Heather Liddell
Matthew Holford
Alistair McEwan
Queen Mary and Westfield
College
Mile End Road
London
E1 4NS
Tel: +44 171 975 5315
Fax: +44 181 981 9803
Email: P.E.Dzwig@lpac.ac.uk
Email: heather@dcs.qmw.ac.uk
Email: A.McEwan@lpac.ac.uk
Email: M.Holford@lpac.ac.uk
UNIVERSITY COLLEGE LONDON
Philip Treleaven
Graham Roberts
Jonathan Poole
Department of Computer Science
Gower Street
London
WC1E 6BT
Tel: +44 171 380 7288 (PT)
Tel: +44 171 419 3711 (GR)
Tel: +44 171 419 3715 (JP)
Fax: +44 171 387 1397
Email: P.Treleaven@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Email: G.Roberts@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Email: J.Poole@cs.ucl.ac.uk

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

DEC LTD
Richard Kaufman
Gavan Duffy
Buildings 26-27
Ballybrit Industrial Estate
Galway
EIRE
Tel: +353 91 757 651 (GD)
Tel: +353 91 754 864 (RK)
Fax: +353 91 754 444 (GD)
Fax: +353 91 754 435 (RK)
Email: Gavan@ilo.dec.com
Email: richard@ilo.dec.com
UNIVERSITY OF VIENNA
Barbara Chapman
Eduard Mehofer
Institute of Software Technology and Parallel Systems
Liechtensteinstr.22
Vienna
A-1092
Austria
Tel: +43 1 310 5608 72
Fax: +43 1 310 5608 88
Email: mehofer@par.univie.ac.at
Email: barbara@vcpc.univie.ac.at

EUROPA Home Page